Farmers Markets in Mesquite, Texas
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9 miles
Mesquite, TX has 3 farmers markets within 9 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Downtown Mesquite Farmers Market at Mesquite (0.1 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9 miles
Farmers markets near Mesquite, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Good Local Markets White Rock Farmers Market
7.3 mi NW · 1450 Old Gate Lane, Dallas
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: March to December
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 3
White Rock Local Market
8.5 mi NW · 702 N. Buckner Blvd., Dallas
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Mesquite
- 4
Eden's Garden CSA Farm
4.2 mi S · Balch Springs
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 9 miles of Mesquite sit in 3 towns, the farthest 8.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Mesquite, TX?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9 miles of central Mesquite. The closest is Downtown Mesquite Farmers Market at Mesquite, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Mesquite farmers market?
- Downtown Mesquite Farmers Market is at Mesquite, 0.1 miles northeast of the Mesquite city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Mesquite?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Eden's Garden CSA Farm, 4.2 mi) within 9 miles of Mesquite.
- Which Mesquite farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 3 farmers markets within 9 miles of Mesquite indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.