Farmers Markets in Dallas, Texas
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 15 miles
Dallas, TX has 11 farmers markets within 15 miles of the city center, plus 5 CSAs. The closest is Dallas Farmers Market at 1010 S. Pearl Expressway, Dallas (1.1 mi E). Grand Prairie Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–2 PM. 4 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 11 Farmers markets
- 5 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 4 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 15 miles
Farmers markets near Dallas, nearest first
- 1
Dallas Farmers Market
1.1 mi E · 1010 S. Pearl Expressway
As listed: The Shed: Saturdays 9am-5pm, Sundays 10am-5pm; Market Building open 7 days 10am-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 2
West Village Farm-to-Market
1.8 mi N · 3699 MCKINNEY AVE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Good Local Markets-Lakewood Tower Farmers Market
3.7 mi NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
- 4
Lakewood Village Farmers Market
4.9 mi NE · 6434 E Mockingbird Lane
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: February to August
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Saint Michael's Farmers Market
5.4 mi N · 8011 DOUGLAS AVE
As listed: Saturdays, April 18 – September 5, 8 AM to 12 PM
Verified active
- 6
Good Local Markets White Rock Farmers Market
6.7 mi NE · 1450 Old Gate Lane
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: March to December
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
White Rock Local Market
7.0 mi NE · 702 N. Buckner Blvd.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
Richardson Farmers Market
12 mi N · 103 S COIT RD, Richardson
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 9
North Central Texas Farmers Market Corporation I
12 mi W · 130 W. Church Street, Grand Prairie
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 10
Grand Prairie Farmers Market
12 mi W · 120 W Main St, Grand Prairie
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–2 PM
Verified active
- 11
Downtown Mesquite Farmers Market
12 mi E · Mesquite
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Card Listed
CSAs serving Dallas
- 12
Walnut Hollow Farms
0.7 mi SE
- 13
Joppy Momma’s Farm and Friends CSA
5.6 mi SE
Season: May to December · Pickup: on-farm pickup · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 14
Fisher Family Farm & Ranch
6.7 mi NW
Season: April to November · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 15
For Oak Cliff Farmers Market
6.8 mi S
Season: April to June · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares
- 16
Eden's Garden CSA Farm
13 mi SE · Balch Springs
What the listings show
The 16 listings within 15 miles of Dallas sit in 5 towns, the farthest 13 miles out. 1 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 16, 6 link a website, 6 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Dallas, TX?
- Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 15 miles of central Dallas. The closest is Dallas Farmers Market at 1010 S. Pearl Expressway, Dallas, 1.1 miles east of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Dallas?
- Grand Prairie Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–2 PM. The other 10 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Dallas farmers market?
- Dallas Farmers Market is at 1010 S. Pearl Expressway, Dallas, 75201, 1.1 miles east of the Dallas city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Dallas?
- Yes — 5 CSAs (closest: Walnut Hollow Farms, 0.7 mi) within 15 miles of Dallas.
- Which Dallas farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 4 of the 11 farmers markets within 15 miles of Dallas indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 15 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.