Farmers Markets in Irving, Texas
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.6 miles
Irving, TX has 5 farmers markets within 9.6 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is North Central Texas Farmers Market Corporation I at 130 W. Church Street, Grand Prairie (5.6 mi SW). Grand Prairie Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–2 PM. 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 9.6 miles
Farmers markets near Irving, nearest first
- 1
North Central Texas Farmers Market Corporation I
5.6 mi SW · 130 W. Church Street, Grand Prairie
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Grand Prairie Farmers Market
5.7 mi SW · 120 W Main St, Grand Prairie
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–2 PM
Verified active
- 3
Saint Michael's Farmers Market
8.8 mi E · 8011 DOUGLAS AVE, Dallas
As listed: Saturdays, April 18 – September 5, 8 AM to 12 PM
Verified active
- 4
West Village Farm-to-Market
8.9 mi E · 3699 MCKINNEY AVE, Dallas
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Dallas Farmers Market
9.6 mi E · 1010 S. Pearl Expressway, Dallas
As listed: The Shed: Saturdays 9am-5pm, Sundays 10am-5pm; Market Building open 7 days 10am-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
CSAs serving Irving
- 6
Fisher Family Farm & Ranch
5.5 mi NE · Dallas
Season: April to November · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 7
Walnut Hollow Farms
9.2 mi E
What the listings show
The 7 listings within 9.6 miles of Irving sit in 2 towns, the farthest 9.6 miles out. 1 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 7, 3 link a website, 3 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Irving, TX?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 9.6 miles of central Irving. The closest is North Central Texas Farmers Market Corporation I at 130 W. Church Street, Grand Prairie, 5.6 miles southwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Irving?
- Grand Prairie Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–2 PM. The other 4 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Irving?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Fisher Family Farm & Ranch, 5.5 mi) within 9.6 miles of Irving.
- Which Irving farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 5 farmers markets within 9.6 miles of Irving indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.