Farmers Markets in Richardson, Texas
Richardson, TX has 5 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center. The closest is Richardson Farmers Market at 103 S COIT RD, Richardson (2.3 mi W). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Richardson, nearest first
- 1
Richardson Farmers Market
2.3 mi W · 103 S COIT RD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Four Seasons Markets at Firewheel
6.8 mi E · 245 Cedar Sage, Garland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
White Rock Local Market
7.2 mi S · 702 N. Buckner Blvd., Dallas
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Saint Michael's Farmers Market
7.6 mi SW · 8011 DOUGLAS AVE, Dallas
As listed: Saturdays, April 18 – September 5, 8 AM to 12 PM
Verified active
- 5
Lakewood Village Farmers Market
7.9 mi S · 6434 E Mockingbird Lane, Dallas
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: February to August
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 8 miles of Richardson sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.9 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 3 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Richardson, TX?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Richardson. The closest is Richardson Farmers Market at 103 S COIT RD, Richardson, 2.3 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Richardson farmers market?
- Richardson Farmers Market is at 103 S COIT RD, Richardson, 75080, 2.3 miles west of the Richardson city center.
- Which Richardson farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 5 farmers markets within 8 miles of Richardson indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.