Farmers Markets in Plano, Texas
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.8 miles
Plano, TX has 4 farmers markets within 9.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Collin County Farmers' Market at 206 N. Murphy Rd., Murphy (5.0 mi E). Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9.8 miles
Farmers markets near Plano, nearest first
- 1
Collin County Farmers' Market
5.0 mi E · 206 N. Murphy Rd., Murphy
As listed: Saturdays 9:00 AM-1:00 PM, March through November
Verified active
- 2
Richardson Farmers Market
6.3 mi SW · 103 S COIT RD, Richardson
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Four Seasons Markets at Firewheel
6.8 mi SE · 245 Cedar Sage, Garland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Lucas Farmers Market
7.9 mi NE · 665 COUNTRY CLUB RD, Lucas
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Plano
- 5
Lay Berry Farm
6.6 mi N · Farm · Canton
cucumbers; melons; onions; peppers; summer squash; tomatoes; Other fruit or veg; Honey from hives on the farm; snacks and refreshment stand; restrooms;…
CSAs serving Plano
- 6
Booster Club Foods/eOrganic Products
9.2 mi NW · Frisco
Season: Year-round · Pickup: workplace delivery, on-farm pickup · Shares: Half shares
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 9.8 miles of Plano sit in 6 towns, the farthest 9.2 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 2 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Plano have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 9.8 miles of central Plano. The closest is Collin County Farmers' Market at 206 N. Murphy Rd., Murphy, 5.0 miles east of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Plano?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Lay Berry Farm, 6.6 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Booster Club Foods/eOrganic Products, 9.2 mi) within 9.8 miles of Plano.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.