Farmers Markets in Mentor, Ohio
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles
Mentor, OH has 3 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Mentor Outdoor Farmers Market at Mentor (1.1 mi W). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Mentor, nearest first
- 1
Mentor Outdoor Farmers Market
1.1 mi W
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Outdoor Y Farmers' Market
5.0 mi NE · 933 Mentor Ave., Painesville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Lake Metroparks Farmpark Market
5.9 mi S · Kirtland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Value-Added Food Products, Herbs, Spinach
Farm stands & u-pick near Mentor
- 4
Patterson Fruit Farm
7.7 mi S · U-pick farm · Chesterland
Patterson Fruit Farm is a local farm located in Chesterland, OH in Geauga County. Products available include Honey, Peaches, Sweet Corn, Gourds…
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 8 miles of Mentor sit in 4 towns, the farthest 7.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 2 link a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Mentor have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Mentor. The closest is Mentor Outdoor Farmers Market at Mentor, 1.1 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Mentor farmers market?
- Mentor Outdoor Farmers Market is at Mentor, 44060, 1.1 miles west of the Mentor city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Mentor?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Patterson Fruit Farm, 7.7 mi) within 8 miles of Mentor.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.