Farmers Markets in Kent, Ohio
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.7 miles
Kent, OH has 4 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Haymaker Farmers' Market - Summer Season at Kent (0.2 mi SW). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.7 miles
Farmers markets near Kent, nearest first
- 1
Haymaker Farmers' Market - Summer Season
0.2 mi SW
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
- 2
- 3
Haymaker Farmers' Market
1.1 mi E · 1435 E Main St,
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: January to March
SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
Munroe Falls Farmers Market
4.4 mi W · Munroe Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Farm stands & u-pick near Kent
- 5
Sunny Dell Farms
2.6 mi NW · Farm stand · Stow
Sunny Dell Farms is a local farm located in Stow, OH in Summit County. Products available include Lettuce, Peppers, Cider, Catnip, Cauliflower,…
- 6
Limeridge Farm
6.0 mi E · Farm stand · Ravenna
Limeridge Farm is a local farm located in Ravenna, OH in Portage County. Products available include Meat, Poultry & Game, Chicken, Eggs,…
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.7 miles of Kent sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 6, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Kent, OH?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.7 miles of central Kent. The closest is Haymaker Farmers' Market - Summer Season at Kent, 0.2 miles southwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Kent?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Sunny Dell Farms, 2.6 mi) within 6.7 miles of Kent.
- Which Kent farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 4 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of Kent indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.