Farmers Markets in Hudson, Ohio
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.9 miles
Hudson, OH has 5 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is City of Macedonia Parks & Rec. Dept. at Macedonia (5.4 mi NW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked July 2025.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked July 2025
Map of listings within 7.9 miles
Farmers markets near Hudson, nearest first
- 1
City of Macedonia Parks & Rec. Dept.
5.4 mi NW · Macedonia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Twinsburg Farmers' Market
5.5 mi N · Twinsburg
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 3
Munroe Falls Farmers Market
7.0 mi S · Munroe Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 4
Countryside Conservancy
7.4 mi W · Peninsula
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 5
Haymaker Farmers' Market - Summer Season
7.4 mi SE · Kent
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Hudson
- 6
Sunny Dell Farms
4.8 mi SE · Farm stand · Stow
Sunny Dell Farms is a local farm located in Stow, OH in Summit County. Products available include Lettuce, Peppers, Cider, Catnip, Cauliflower,…
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 7.9 miles of Hudson sit in 6 towns, the farthest 7.4 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Hudson have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of central Hudson. The closest is City of Macedonia Parks & Rec. Dept. at Macedonia, 5.4 miles northwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Hudson?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Sunny Dell Farms, 4.8 mi) within 7.9 miles of Hudson.
- Which Hudson farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 5 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of Hudson indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.