Farmers Markets in Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.8 miles
Chagrin Falls, OH has 2 farmers markets within 5.8 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Geauga Fresh Farmers' Market at South Russell (2.5 mi E).
- 2 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
Map of listings within 5.8 miles
Farmers markets near Chagrin Falls, nearest first
- 1
Geauga Fresh Farmers' Market
2.5 mi E · South Russell
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
North Union Farmers Market at ETON-Chagrin
5.0 mi W · Beachwood
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of Chagrin Falls, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Twinsburg Farmers' Market
8.7 mi from Chagrin Falls · Twinsburg
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Chagrin Falls
- 4
Takacs Farm
4.3 mi E · Farm stand
Takacs Farm is a local farm located in Chagrin Falls, OH in Cuyahoga County. Products available include Peppers, Sweet Corn, Cucumbers, Wheat,…
- 5
Creekside Farm Market
5.5 mi SE · Farm stand
Creekside Farm Market is a local farm located in Chagrin Falls, OH in Geauga County. Products available include Parsnips, Stevia, Vegetables, Basil,…
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 5.8 miles of Chagrin Falls sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.5 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 2 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Chagrin Falls have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of central Chagrin Falls. The closest is Geauga Fresh Farmers' Market at South Russell, 2.5 miles east of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Chagrin Falls?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Takacs Farm, 4.3 mi) within 5.8 miles of Chagrin Falls.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.