Farmers Markets in Fargo, North Dakota

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.1 miles

Fargo, ND has 3 farmers markets within 9.1 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Moorhead Farmer's Market at 202 1st Ave N, Moorhead (0.5 mi E). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 9.1 miles

Approximate location of Fargo, North Dakota within North Dakota, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Fargo, North Dakota within North Dakota (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Fargo, nearest first

  1. 1

    Moorhead Farmer's Market

    0.5 mi E · 202 1st Ave N, Moorhead

    As listed: June 3-October 28, Tuesdays 3:30-6:30pm

    SNAP/EBT Verified active

  2. 2

    Red Rivier Farmers' Market

    1.1 mi E · 212 8th St S, Moorhead

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Farmers' Market at Dike East Park

    2.9 mi W

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Fargo

  1. 4

    Prairie Faith

    3.7 mi S · Farm

    Preserves; jams; jellies; beans; beets; carrots; cucumbers; flowers; herbs spices; peppers; rhubarb; summer squash; tomatoes; Other fruit or veg; Cabbage; kohlrabi; swiss…

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 9.1 miles of Fargo sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Fargo, ND?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.1 miles of central Fargo. The closest is Moorhead Farmer's Market at 202 1st Ave N, Moorhead, 0.5 miles east of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Fargo?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Prairie Faith, 3.7 mi) within 9.1 miles of Fargo.
Which Fargo farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 9.1 miles of Fargo indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.