Farmers Markets in St. Cloud, Minnesota

St. Cloud, MN has 4 farmers markets within 8.6 miles of the city center. The closest is Sauk Rapids Farmers' Market at 110 1st St S, Sauk Rapids (1.8 mi N). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 8.6 miles

Approximate location of St. Cloud, Minnesota within Minnesota, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of St. Cloud, Minnesota within Minnesota (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near St. Cloud, nearest first

  1. 1

    Sauk Rapids Farmers' Market

    1.8 mi N · 110 1st St S, Sauk Rapids

    As listed: Thursdays, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM, May through mid-October

    Listed

  2. 2

    St. Cloud Harvest Market

    2.7 mi W · 113 Waite Ave N, Waite Park

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Listed

  3. 3

    Sartell Farmers' Market - Winter

    3.6 mi NW · 850 19th St S, Sartell

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    St. Joseph Farmers' Market

    7.5 mi W · 610 County Rd 2, St Joseph

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Verified active

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 8.6 miles of St. Cloud sit in 4 towns, the farthest 7.5 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does St. Cloud have a farmers market?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8.6 miles of central St. Cloud. The closest is Sauk Rapids Farmers' Market at 110 1st St S, Sauk Rapids, 1.8 miles north of the city center.
Where is the St. Cloud farmers market?
St. Cloud Harvest Market is at 113 Waite Ave N, Waite Park, 56387, 2.7 miles west of the St. Cloud city center.
Which St. Cloud farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
2 of the 4 farmers markets within 8.6 miles of St. Cloud indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.