Farmers Markets in Cambridge, Minnesota

Cambridge, MN has 4 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center. The closest is Cambridge Farmers' Market at 122 Buchanan St N, Cambridge (0.2 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 6.5 miles

Approximate location of Cambridge, Minnesota within Minnesota, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Cambridge, Minnesota within Minnesota (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Cambridge, nearest first

  1. 1

    Cambridge Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi NE · 122 Buchanan St N

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Verified active

  2. 2

    Cambridge-Isanti Farmers' Market

    5.0 mi S · 400 E. Dual Blvd. NE, Isanti

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    The Neighborhood Market

    5.6 mi S · 210 6th Avenue NE, Isanti

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Isanti Family Farmers Market

    5.8 mi S · 17 MAIN ST W, Isanti

    As listed: Fridays, May through October

    Listed

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.5 miles of Cambridge sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Cambridge, MN?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Cambridge. The closest is Cambridge Farmers' Market at 122 Buchanan St N, Cambridge, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
Where is the Cambridge farmers market?
Cambridge Farmers' Market is at 122 Buchanan St N, Cambridge, 55008, 0.2 miles northeast of the Cambridge city center.
Which Cambridge farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 4 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Cambridge indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.