Farmers Markets in Buffalo, Minnesota
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles
Buffalo, MN has 2 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Buffalo Farmers' Market at 100 1st Ave NE, Buffalo (0.1 mi N). Listings checked June 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.6 miles
Farmers markets near Buffalo, nearest first
- 1
Buffalo Farmers' Market
0.1 mi N · 100 1st Ave NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Buffalo Farmers' Market - Winter
0.2 mi N · 206 Central Ave
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of Buffalo, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Rockford Farmers' Market
8.9 mi from Buffalo · Rockford · 6121 Main St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Buffalo
- 4
Lake Angus Farms
3.0 mi N · Farm
- 5
Woods' Edge Apples
3.7 mi N · Farm
- 6
Cal Lily Flower Farm
4.3 mi NE · Farm
CSAs serving Buffalo
- 7
Trumpeter Swan Farm
3.9 mi NE
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.6 miles of Buffalo sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Buffalo have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central Buffalo. The closest is Buffalo Farmers' Market at 100 1st Ave NE, Buffalo, 0.1 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Buffalo farmers market?
- Buffalo Farmers' Market is at 100 1st Ave NE, Buffalo, 55313, 0.1 miles north of the Buffalo city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Buffalo?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Lake Angus Farms, 3.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Trumpeter Swan Farm, 3.9 mi) within 6.6 miles of Buffalo.
← All Minnesota farmers markets · What's in season in Minnesota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.