Farmers Markets in Minot, North Dakota
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles
Minot, ND has 2 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is North Prairie Farmers Market - Minot at Minot (0.1 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked August 2025.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked August 2025
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Minot, nearest first
- 1
North Prairie Farmers Market - Minot
0.1 mi NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Minot Farmers Market
1.0 mi NW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to October
Card Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Minot
- 3
Angelic Gardens
4.5 mi E · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 8 miles of Minot sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.5 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Minot, ND?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Minot. The closest is North Prairie Farmers Market - Minot at Minot, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Minot farmers market?
- Minot Farmers Market is at Minot, 58703, 1.0 miles northwest of the Minot city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Minot?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Angelic Gardens, 4.5 mi) within 8 miles of Minot.
- Which Minot farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 8 miles of Minot indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All North Dakota farmers markets · What's in season in North Dakota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.