Farmers Markets in Clemmons, North Carolina

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7 miles

Clemmons, NC has 3 farmers markets within 7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Tanglewood Farmers' Market at 4061 Clemmons Rd., Clemmons (1.2 mi W). Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 7 miles

Approximate location of Clemmons, North Carolina within North Carolina, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Clemmons, North Carolina within North Carolina (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Clemmons, nearest first

  1. 1

    Tanglewood Farmers' Market

    1.2 mi W · 4061 Clemmons Rd.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Peachtree Farmers Market

    3.5 mi W · 111 PEACHTREE LN, Bermuda Run

    As listed: Fridays, April through October, 3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

    Verified active

  3. 3

    L.A. Reynolds Farmers Market

    4.9 mi N · 4400 STYERS FERRY RD, Winston Salem

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Clemmons

  1. 4

    Sugar Holler Dairy Goat and Produce Farm

    1.9 mi SE · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 7 miles of Clemmons sit in 3 towns, the farthest 4.9 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Clemmons, NC?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7 miles of central Clemmons. The closest is Tanglewood Farmers' Market at 4061 Clemmons Rd., Clemmons, 1.2 miles west of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Clemmons?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Sugar Holler Dairy Goat and Produce Farm, 1.9 mi) within 7 miles of Clemmons.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.