Farmers Markets in High Point, North Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.3 miles
High Point, NC has 4 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Uptowne Market at 901 N MAIN ST, High Point (0.8 mi NW). 1 operates year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked June 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 Year-round
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 9.3 miles
Farmers markets near High Point, nearest first
- 1
Uptowne Market
0.8 mi NW · 901 N MAIN ST
As listed: Saturdays, 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., April through October
Listed
- 2
Archdale Farmers' Market
5.9 mi SE · 100 Park Dr., Archdale
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Thomasville Farmers Market
6.5 mi SW · 21 E GUILFORD ST, Thomasville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Piedmont Triad Farmers Market
9.1 mi N · 2914 Sandy Ridge Road, Colfax
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Farm stands & u-pick near High Point
- 5
Bernies Berries and Produce
7.0 mi E · Farm · Greensboro
Year-round markets near High Point
- Piedmont Triad Farmers Market — 9.1 mi N
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 9.3 miles of High Point sit in 5 towns, the farthest 9.1 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 1 links a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does High Point have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 9.3 miles of central High Point. The closest is Uptowne Market at 901 N MAIN ST, High Point, 0.8 miles northwest of the city center.
- Which farmers markets near High Point are open year-round?
- Piedmont Triad Farmers Market (9.1 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 3 near High Point are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near High Point?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Bernies Berries and Produce, 7.0 mi) within 9.3 miles of High Point.
- Which High Point farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 4 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of High Point indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All North Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in North Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.