Farmers Markets in Elkin, North Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.5 miles
Elkin, NC has 1 farmers market within 6.5 miles of the city center, plus 5 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Elkin Farmers Market at 226 N BRIDGE ST, Elkin (0.2 mi NW). Listings checked March 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 5 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6.5 miles
Farmers markets near Elkin, nearest first
- 1
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 6.5 miles of Elkin, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Dobson Farmers' Market
12.6 mi from Elkin · Dobson · 114 W. Atkins St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Surry County Farmers' Market
12.9 mi from Elkin · Dobson · 903 E ATKINS ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Elkin
- 4
Late Bloomers Flower Farm
4.1 mi NW · Farm
- 5
Swan Creek Acres
4.3 mi SW · Farm · Jonesville
- 6
Last Home Farm
5.0 mi NW · Farm
- 7
Russell Flower Farm
5.4 mi NW · Farm
- 8
New Castle Farm
6.3 mi SW · Farm · Ronda
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.5 miles of Elkin sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 4 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Elkin have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 6.5 miles of central Elkin. The closest is Elkin Farmers Market at 226 N BRIDGE ST, Elkin, 0.2 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Elkin farmers market?
- Elkin Farmers Market is at 226 N BRIDGE ST, Elkin, 28621, 0.2 miles northwest of the Elkin city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Elkin?
- Yes — 5 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Late Bloomers Flower Farm, 4.1 mi) within 6.5 miles of Elkin.
← All North Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in North Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.