Farmers Markets in Burnsville, Minnesota
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.8 miles
Burnsville, MN has 11 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Burnsville Farmers' Market - Parkway at 200 Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville (0.4 mi NW). Bloomington Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Eagan Market Fest runs Wed 4–8 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday). 5 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 11 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 3 With a weekly schedule
- 5 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Farmers markets by day
- Wednesday
- Eagan Market Fest 4–8 PM (Eagan)
- Thursday
- Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market 3–7 PM (first Thursday) (Edina)
- Saturday
- Bloomington Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (West Bloomington)
Map of listings within 7.8 miles
Farmers markets near Burnsville, nearest first
- 1
Burnsville Farmers' Market - Parkway
0.4 mi NW · 200 Burnsville Pkwy
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 2
Burnsville Farmers' Market - Mother Mary Church
1.4 mi N · 333 Cliff Rd E
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Savage Farmers' Market
3.2 mi W · 4800 123rd St W, Savage
As listed: Sundays, 8:00am-1:00pm, June through October
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 4
Rosemount Farmers' Market - Winter
3.6 mi SE · 7955 150th St W, Apple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 5
Burnsville Farmers' Market - Winter
3.6 mi SE · 7955 150th St W, Apple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Apple Valley Farmers' Market
4.1 mi SE · 7100 147th St W, Apple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
Bloomington Farmers' Market
4.2 mi N · 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Jun 6 – Oct 17, 2026
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 8
Eagan Market Fest
7.2 mi NE · 1501 Central Pkwy, Eagan
Schedule: Wed 4–8 PM · Season: Summer: June 3-Aug 26, Wednesdays 4-8pm; Fall: Sept 2-Oct 7, Wednesdays 4-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 9
Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market
7.3 mi N · 7449 France Ave S, Edina
Schedule: Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday)
Listed
- 10
Richfield Winter Market
7.5 mi N · 7000 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Indoor Verified active
- 11
Rosemount Farmers' Market
7.5 mi E · 13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount
As listed: Mid-June through late September, Tuesdays 1–5pm and Saturdays
SNAP/EBT Verified active
CSAs serving Burnsville
- 12
Pahl Farms
4.9 mi SE · Apple Valley
Season: July to September · Pickup: home delivery, on-farm pickup · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 12 listings within 7.8 miles of Burnsville sit in 8 towns, the farthest 7.5 miles out. 3 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 12, 6 link a website, 5 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Burnsville, MN?
- Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 7.8 miles of central Burnsville. The closest is Burnsville Farmers' Market - Parkway at 200 Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville, 0.4 miles northwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Burnsville?
- Bloomington Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Eagan Market Fest runs Wed 4–8 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday). The other 8 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Burnsville farmers market?
- Burnsville Farmers' Market - Parkway is at 200 Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville, 55337, 0.4 miles northwest of the Burnsville city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Burnsville?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Pahl Farms, 4.9 mi) within 7.8 miles of Burnsville.
- Which Burnsville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 5 of the 11 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of Burnsville indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Minnesota farmers markets · What's in season in Minnesota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.