Farmers Markets in Bloomington, Minnesota
Bloomington, MN has 24 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Bloomington Farmers' Market at 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington (1.0 mi S). Bloomington Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday); Linden Hills Farmers' Market runs Sun 10 AM–1 PM. 11 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 24 Farmers markets
- 8 With a weekly schedule
- 11 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Farmers markets by day
- Wednesday
- Eagan Market Fest 4–8 PM (Eagan)
- Thursday
- Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market 3–7 PM (first Thursday) (Edina) · East Isles Farmers' Market 4–8 PM (Calhoun Isles)
- Saturday
- Bloomington Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (West Bloomington) · Richfield Farmers Market 7 AM–12 PM (Richfield) · St. Luke's Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (Highland Park) · Hopkins Farmers' Market 7:30 AM–12 PM (Hopkins)
- Sunday
- Linden Hills Farmers' Market 10 AM–1 PM (Southwest Minneapolis)
Map of listings within 8.3 miles
Farmers markets near Bloomington, nearest first
- 1
Bloomington Farmers' Market
1.0 mi S · 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Jun 6 – Oct 17, 2026
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 2
Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market
2.3 mi NW · 7449 France Ave S, Edina
Schedule: Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday)
Listed
- 3
Richfield Winter Market
2.6 mi N · 7000 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Indoor Verified active
- 4
Richfield Wednesday Lyndale Ave Market
3.2 mi N · 6400 LYNDALE AVE S, Richfield
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 5
Richfield Farmers Market
3.6 mi NE · 6335 Portland Avenue, Richfield
Schedule: Sat 7 AM–12 PM · Season: May 2 – Oct 31, 2026
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
Burnsville Farmers' Market - Mother Mary Church
3.9 mi S · 333 Cliff Rd E, Burnsville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
Savage Farmers' Market
4.8 mi SW · 4800 123rd St W, Savage
As listed: Sundays, 8:00am-1:00pm, June through October
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 8
Burnsville Farmers' Market - Parkway
4.8 mi S · 200 Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 9
Fulton Farmers' Market
5.2 mi N · 4901 Chowen Ave S, Southwest Minneapolis
As listed: Saturdays, 8:30 AM to 1 PM, mid-May through October
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 10
Fulton Farmers' Market - Winter
5.3 mi N · 49th St and Chowen Ave, Minneapolis
As listed: Saturdays, November through March, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Verified active
- 11
Nokomis Makers Market
5.4 mi NE · 5342 25th Ave S, Nokomis
As listed: Thursdays, June through September, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Listed
- 12
Linden Hills Farmers' Market
5.8 mi N · 2813 W 43rd St, Southwest Minneapolis
Schedule: Sun 10 AM–1 PM · Season: May 3 – Oct 25, 2026
Verified active
- 13
Eagan Market Fest
6.2 mi E · 1501 Central Pkwy, Eagan
Schedule: Wed 4–8 PM · Season: Summer: June 3-Aug 26, Wednesdays 4-8pm; Fall: Sept 2-Oct 7, Wednesdays 4-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 14
Kingfield Farmers' Market
6.2 mi N · 4055 Nicollet Ave, King Field
As listed: Sundays, 8:30 AM to 1 PM, mid-May through late October
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 15
Nokomis Makers Market - Winter
6.2 mi NE · 4933 S 34th Ave, Minnehaha
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November and December (indoor markets)
Listed
- 16
Tiny Diner Farmers' Market
6.7 mi N · 1024 E 38th St, Powderhorn Park
As listed: Thursdays, 5 PM to 8 PM, summer season
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 17
Eden Prairie Indoor Farmers' Market - Eden Prairie
6.8 mi W · 770 Prairie Center Dr, Eden Prairie
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 18
Lyn Lake Farmers Market
7.1 mi N · 3300 BRYANT AVE S, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 19
St. Luke's Farmers' Market
7.3 mi NE · 1807 Field Ave, Highland Park
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Jun 13 – Oct 3, 2026
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 20
Healthy Powderhorn Farmers Market
7.3 mi N · 3239 CHICAGO AVE S, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 21
East Isles Farmers' Market
7.5 mi N · 1420 The Mall, Calhoun Isles
Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 22
Midtown Farmers' Market
7.9 mi N · 2225 E Lake St, Powderhorn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 23
Hopkins Farmers' Market
8.0 mi NW · 16 9th Ave S, Hopkins
Schedule: Sat 7:30 AM–12 PM · Season: June – October
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 24
Hopkins Farmers' Market - Winter
8.3 mi NW · 33 14th Ave N, Hopkins
As listed: Saturdays in November
Listed
What the listings show
The 24 listings within 8.3 miles of Bloomington sit in 17 towns, the farthest 8.3 miles out. 8 of the 24 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 24, 13 link a website and 13 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Bloomington, MN?
- Yes. 24 farmers markets are listed within 8.3 miles of central Bloomington. The closest is Bloomington Farmers' Market at 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington, 1.0 miles south of the city center; it runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM.
- What days are farmers markets open near Bloomington?
- Bloomington Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday); Richfield Farmers Market runs Sat 7 AM–12 PM; Linden Hills Farmers' Market runs Sun 10 AM–1 PM. The other 16 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Bloomington farmers market?
- Bloomington Farmers' Market is at 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington, 55431, 1.0 miles south of the Bloomington city center.
- Which Bloomington farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 11 of the 24 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of Bloomington indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Minnesota farmers markets · What's in season in Minnesota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.