Farmers Markets in Richfield, Minnesota
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.5 miles
Richfield, MN has 22 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Richfield Wednesday Lyndale Ave Market at 6400 LYNDALE AVE S, Richfield (0.3 mi NW). Richfield Farmers Market runs Sat 7 AM–12 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday); Linden Hills Farmers' Market runs Sun 10 AM–1 PM. 11 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 22 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 7 With a weekly schedule
- 11 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Farmers markets by day
- Wednesday
- Eagan Market Fest 4–8 PM (Eagan)
- Thursday
- Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market 3–7 PM (first Thursday) (Edina) · East Isles Farmers' Market 4–8 PM (Calhoun Isles)
- Saturday
- Richfield Farmers Market 7 AM–12 PM · Bloomington Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (West Bloomington) · St. Luke's Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (Highland Park)
- Sunday
- Linden Hills Farmers' Market 10 AM–1 PM (Southwest Minneapolis)
Map of listings within 6.5 miles
Farmers markets near Richfield, nearest first
- 1
Richfield Wednesday Lyndale Ave Market
0.3 mi NW · 6400 LYNDALE AVE S
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Richfield Winter Market
0.5 mi S · 7000 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Indoor Verified active
- 3
Richfield Farmers Market
0.9 mi NE · 6335 Portland Avenue
Schedule: Sat 7 AM–12 PM · Season: May 2 – Oct 31, 2026
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market
2.4 mi SW · 7449 France Ave S, Edina
Schedule: Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday)
Listed
- 5
Nokomis Makers Market
2.8 mi NE · 5342 25th Ave S, Nokomis
As listed: Thursdays, June through September, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Listed
- 6
Fulton Farmers' Market
2.9 mi NW · 4901 Chowen Ave S, Southwest Minneapolis
As listed: Saturdays, 8:30 AM to 1 PM, mid-May through October
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 7
Fulton Farmers' Market - Winter
3.0 mi NW · 49th St and Chowen Ave, Minneapolis
As listed: Saturdays, November through March, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Verified active
- 8
Kingfield Farmers' Market
3.2 mi N · 4055 Nicollet Ave, King Field
As listed: Sundays, 8:30 AM to 1 PM, mid-May through late October
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 9
Linden Hills Farmers' Market
3.3 mi NW · 2813 W 43rd St, Southwest Minneapolis
Schedule: Sun 10 AM–1 PM · Season: May 3 – Oct 25, 2026
Verified active
- 10
Nokomis Makers Market - Winter
3.6 mi NE · 4933 S 34th Ave, Minnehaha
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November and December (indoor markets)
Listed
- 11
Tiny Diner Farmers' Market
3.7 mi N · 1024 E 38th St, Powderhorn Park
As listed: Thursdays, 5 PM to 8 PM, summer season
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 12
Bloomington Farmers' Market
4.1 mi S · 1800 W Old Shakopee Rd, West Bloomington
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Jun 6 – Oct 17, 2026
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 13
Lyn Lake Farmers Market
4.1 mi N · 3300 BRYANT AVE S, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 14
Healthy Powderhorn Farmers Market
4.3 mi N · 3239 CHICAGO AVE S, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 15
East Isles Farmers' Market
4.7 mi N · 1420 The Mall, Calhoun Isles
Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 16
Midtown Farmers' Market
4.9 mi NE · 2225 E Lake St, Powderhorn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 17
St. Luke's Farmers' Market
5.4 mi E · 1807 Field Ave, Highland Park
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Jun 13 – Oct 3, 2026
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 18
Stevens Square Farmers' Market
5.5 mi N · 2000 Nicollet Ave, Powderhorn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 19
Four Sisters Farmers' Market
5.7 mi N · 1414 E Franklin Ave, Ventura Village
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 20
West Bank Farmers' Market
6.2 mi N · 427 Cedar Ave., Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 21
Eagan Market Fest
6.2 mi SE · 1501 Central Pkwy, Eagan
Schedule: Wed 4–8 PM · Season: Summer: June 3-Aug 26, Wednesdays 4-8pm; Fall: Sept 2-Oct 7, Wednesdays 4-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 22
Nicollet Mall Farmers' Market
6.4 mi N · 800 Nicollet Mall, Central Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Verified active
CSAs serving Richfield
- 23
Open Farms- Open Arms of Minnesota
5.3 mi N · Minneapolis
- 24
Growing Lots Urban Farm
5.7 mi N · Minneapolis
Season: May to November · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, Canning Shares, Fall Shares
What the listings show
The 24 listings within 6.5 miles of Richfield sit in 15 towns, the farthest 6.4 miles out. 7 of the 22 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 24, 12 link a website, 13 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Richfield, MN?
- Yes. 22 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Richfield. The closest is Richfield Wednesday Lyndale Ave Market at 6400 LYNDALE AVE S, Richfield, 0.3 miles northwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Richfield?
- Richfield Farmers Market runs Sat 7 AM–12 PM; Centennial Lakes Farmers' Market runs Thu 3–7 PM (first Thursday); Linden Hills Farmers' Market runs Sun 10 AM–1 PM; Bloomington Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. The other 15 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Richfield farmers market?
- Richfield Farmers Market is at 6335 Portland Avenue, Richfield, 55423, 0.9 miles northeast of the Richfield city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Richfield?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Open Farms- Open Arms of Minnesota, 5.3 mi) within 6.5 miles of Richfield.
- Which Richfield farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 11 of the 22 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Richfield indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Minnesota farmers markets · What's in season in Minnesota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.