Farmers Markets in Prior Lake, Minnesota

Prior Lake, MN has 4 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Prior Lake Farmers' Market at Main Ave SE, Prior Lake (0.2 mi N). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked February 2023.

Map of listings within 7.3 miles

Approximate location of Prior Lake, Minnesota within Minnesota, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Prior Lake, Minnesota within Minnesota (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Prior Lake, nearest first

  1. 1

    Prior Lake Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi N · Main Ave SE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    The Little Market That Could™ | Smoke Signals™

    0.9 mi SW · 16907 State Hwy 13

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Listed

  3. 3

    St. Francis Farmers' Market

    5.6 mi NW · 1455 St Francis Ave, Shakopee

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Savage Farmers' Market

    6.1 mi NE · 4800 123rd St W, Savage

    As listed: Sundays, 8:00am-1:00pm, June through October

    SNAP/EBT Listed

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 7.3 miles of Prior Lake sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Prior Lake, MN?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Prior Lake. The closest is Prior Lake Farmers' Market at Main Ave SE, Prior Lake, 0.2 miles north of the city center.
Where is the Prior Lake farmers market?
Prior Lake Farmers' Market is at Main Ave SE, Prior Lake, 55372, 0.2 miles north of the Prior Lake city center.
Which Prior Lake farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
2 of the 4 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of Prior Lake indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.