Farmers Markets in Savage, Maryland
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.9 miles
Savage, MD has 6 farmers markets within 5.9 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Savage Farmers Market at Savage (0.1 mi W). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2025.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2025
Map of listings within 5.9 miles
Farmers markets near Savage, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Laurel Farmers Market
2.6 mi SW · 300 MAIN ST, Laurel
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Howard County Farmers Market at East Columbia
3.9 mi N · 6600 Cradlerock Way, Columbia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Maple Lawn Farmers Market
4.5 mi W · 7405 Maple Lawn Blvd, Fulton
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Howard County Farmers Market at Oakland Mills
5.1 mi N · 5851 Robert Oliver Place, Columbia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Merriweather District's Farmers Market
5.6 mi N · Columbia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Card Listed
CSAs serving Savage
- 7
Gorman Farms / CSA
2.2 mi W · Laurel
Season: June to December · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares, Medium shares
- 8
Gorman Farms
2.3 mi W · Laurel
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 5.9 miles of Savage sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.6 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 8, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Savage have a farmers market?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 5.9 miles of central Savage. The closest is Savage Farmers Market at Savage, 0.1 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Savage farmers market?
- Savage Farmers Market is at Savage, 0.1 miles west of the Savage city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Savage?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Gorman Farms / CSA, 2.2 mi) within 5.9 miles of Savage.
- Which Savage farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 6 farmers markets within 5.9 miles of Savage indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Maryland farmers markets · What's in season in Maryland · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.