Farmers Markets in Laurel, Maryland
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.2 miles
Laurel, MD has 4 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Laurel Farmers Market at 300 MAIN ST, Laurel (0.4 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked September 2025.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked September 2025
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near Laurel, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Savage Farmers Market
2.9 mi NE · Savage
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
- 3
Maple Lawn Farmers Market
5.2 mi NW · 7405 Maple Lawn Blvd, Fulton
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Briggs Chaney-Greencastle Farmers and Artisans Market
5.3 mi W · 3300 BRIGGS CHANEY RD, Silver Spring
As listed: Saturdays, 10am to 2pm
Listed
CSAs serving Laurel
- 5
Gorman Farms
3.5 mi N
- 6
Gorman Farms / CSA
3.5 mi N
Season: June to December · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares, Medium shares
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.2 miles of Laurel sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.3 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Laurel have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central Laurel. The closest is Laurel Farmers Market at 300 MAIN ST, Laurel, 0.4 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Laurel farmers market?
- Laurel Farmers Market is at 300 MAIN ST, Laurel, 20707, 0.4 miles northeast of the Laurel city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Laurel?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Gorman Farms, 3.5 mi) within 6.2 miles of Laurel.
- Which Laurel farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 4 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of Laurel indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Maryland farmers markets · What's in season in Maryland · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.