Farmers Markets in Catonsville, Maryland

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.1 miles

Catonsville, MD has 11 farmers markets within 7.1 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Catonsville Sunday Farmers Market at 15 Mellor Avenue, Catonsville (0.1 mi SW). Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 7.1 miles

Approximate location of Catonsville, Maryland within Maryland, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Catonsville, Maryland within Maryland (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Catonsville, nearest first

  1. 1

    Catonsville Sunday Farmers Market

    0.1 mi SW · 15 Mellor Avenue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  2. 2

    Catonsville Farmers Market

    1.0 mi NE · 5820 EDMONDSON AVE

    As listed: Every other Wednesday, 9 AM to noon

    Verified active

  3. 3

    CMS Farmers Market

    3.5 mi NW · 7500 Security Blvd., Woodlawn

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  4. 4

    Howard County Farmers' Market

    5.7 mi W · 9421 Frederick Rd., Ellicott City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  5. 5

    Druid Hill Farmers Market

    5.7 mi NE · Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  6. 6

    University Farmers Market

    6.0 mi E · Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  7. 7

    Park Heights Community Farmers' Market

    6.1 mi NE · 5201 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    State Center Community Farmers' Market

    6.4 mi E · 201 W. Preston St., Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  9. 9

    Pratt Street Farmers Market

    6.5 mi E · Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  10. 10

    Randallstown Farmers Market

    6.7 mi N · Randallstown

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  11. 11

    BMI Farmers' Market

    7.0 mi E · 1415 Key Highway, Baltimore

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to November

    Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

Farm stands & u-pick near Catonsville

  1. 12

    Whitelock Community Farm

    6.0 mi NE · Farm · Baltimore

    Whitelock Community Farm is an urban farm in the Reservoir Hill neighborhood of West Baltimore focused on growing food, equity and opportunity.…

CSAs serving Catonsville

  1. 13

    Whitelock Community Farm CSA

    6.1 mi NE · Baltimore

    Season: June to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares

What the listings show

The 13 listings within 7.1 miles of Catonsville sit in 5 towns, the farthest 7.0 miles out. 0 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 13, 7 link a website, 5 have been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Catonsville, MD?
Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 7.1 miles of central Catonsville. The closest is Catonsville Sunday Farmers Market at 15 Mellor Avenue, Catonsville, 0.1 miles southwest of the city center.
Where is the Catonsville farmers market?
Catonsville Farmers Market is at 5820 EDMONDSON AVE, Catonsville, 21228, 1.0 miles northeast of the Catonsville city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Catonsville?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Whitelock Community Farm, 6.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Whitelock Community Farm CSA, 6.1 mi) within 7.1 miles of Catonsville.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.