Farmers Markets in Duluth, Georgia
Duluth, GA has 6 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of the city center. The closest is City of Duluth Farmers Market at 3167 MAIN ST, Duluth (0.1 mi SW). Listings checked March 2023.
- 6 Farmers markets
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6.8 miles
Farmers markets near Duluth, nearest first
- 1
City of Duluth Farmers Market
0.1 mi SW · 3167 MAIN ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Berkeley Lakeside Market
2.8 mi SW · 4043 S RD, Berkeley Lake
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
The Night Market
4.2 mi W · 5140 Town Center Boulevard, Peachtree Corners
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Whistle Stop Farmers Market
5.7 mi SW · 74 Park Drive, Norcross
As listed: Tuesdays, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., June through October
Listed
- 5
Norcross Community Market
5.7 mi SW · 5 COLLEGE ST NW, Norcross
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Suwanee Farmers Market
5.9 mi NE · 330 Town Center Ave, Suwanee
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November to December
Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.8 miles of Duluth sit in 5 towns, the farthest 5.9 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 6, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Duluth have a farmers market?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of central Duluth. The closest is City of Duluth Farmers Market at 3167 MAIN ST, Duluth, 0.1 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Duluth farmers market?
- City of Duluth Farmers Market is at 3167 MAIN ST, Duluth, 30096, 0.1 miles southwest of the Duluth city center.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.