Farmers Markets in Lilburn, Georgia
Lilburn, GA has 5 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center. The closest is Lilburn Farmers Market at 1400 Killian Hill Rd, Lilburn (4.1 mi SE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.5 miles
Farmers markets near Lilburn, nearest first
- 1
Lilburn Farmers Market
4.1 mi SE · 1400 Killian Hill Rd
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to August
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Tucker Farmers Market
4.8 mi SW · 2333 MAIN ST, Tucker
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Norcross Community Market
5.3 mi NW · 5 COLLEGE ST NW, Norcross
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Whistle Stop Farmers Market
5.5 mi NW · 74 Park Drive, Norcross
As listed: Tuesdays, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., June through October
Listed
- 5
Stone Mountain Farmers Market
6.0 mi S · 922 MAIN ST, Stone Mountain
As listed: April through November, Tuesdays 4:00pm-7:00pm
Listed
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 6.5 miles of Lilburn sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Lilburn have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Lilburn. The closest is Lilburn Farmers Market at 1400 Killian Hill Rd, Lilburn, 4.1 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the Lilburn farmers market?
- Lilburn Farmers Market is at 1400 Killian Hill Rd, Lilburn, 30047, 4.1 miles southeast of the Lilburn city center.
- Which Lilburn farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 5 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Lilburn indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.