Farmers Markets in Tucker, Georgia

Tucker, GA has 13 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of the city center. The closest is Tucker Farmers Market at 2333 MAIN ST, Tucker (0.2 mi SE). Brookhaven Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–12 PM; Emory Farmers Market runs Tue 11 AM–2 PM. 2 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 7.5 miles

Approximate location of Tucker, Georgia within Georgia, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Tucker, Georgia within Georgia (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Tucker, nearest first

  1. 1

    Tucker Farmers Market

    0.2 mi SE · 2333 MAIN ST

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  2. 2

    Stone Mountain Farmers Market

    4.3 mi SE · 922 MAIN ST, Stone Mountain

    As listed: April through November, Tuesdays 4:00pm-7:00pm

    Listed

  3. 3

    DeKalb Farmers Market

    5.8 mi SW · 3000 East Ponce De leon Avenue, Decatur

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Open daily, 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., year-round (closed Thanksgiving and Christmas Day).

    Year-round Verified active

  4. 4

    Norcross Community Market

    6.0 mi N · 5 COLLEGE ST NW, Norcross

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Whistle Stop Farmers Market

    6.1 mi N · 74 Park Drive, Norcross

    As listed: Tuesdays, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., June through October

    Listed

  6. 6

    Brookhaven Farmers Market

    6.8 mi W · Brookhaven

    Schedule: Sat 9 AM–12 PM · Season: Mar 28 – Oct 31, 2026

    Card Listed

  7. 7

    285 Farmers Market

    6.9 mi S · 4020 Covington Highway, Decatur

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    Decatur Farmers Market

    7.0 mi SW · 308 Clairemont Ave, Decatur

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  9. 9

    Dunwoody Spruill Green Market

    7.0 mi NW · 4755 N Peachtree Rd, Atlanta

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  10. 10

    Downtown Decatur Market

    7.1 mi SW · 101 E. Court Square, Decatur

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  11. 11

    Dunwoody Farmers Market

    7.1 mi NW · 4770 N PEACHTREE RD, Dunwoody

    As listed: Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., year-round

    Year-round Verified active

  12. 12

    Decatur Saturday Farmers' Market

    7.2 mi SW · 498 N. McDonough St., Decatur

    As listed: Wednesdays, 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., late March through mid-November, rain or shine.

    Listed

  13. 13

    Emory Farmers Market

    7.4 mi SW · 569 Asbury Circle, Atlanta

    Schedule: Tue 11 AM–2 PM

    Listed

Year-round markets near Tucker

What the listings show

The 13 listings within 7.5 miles of Tucker sit in 7 towns, the farthest 7.4 miles out. 2 of the 13 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 13, 7 link a website and 4 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Tucker have a farmers market?
Yes. 13 farmers markets are listed within 7.5 miles of central Tucker. The closest is Tucker Farmers Market at 2333 MAIN ST, Tucker, 0.2 miles southeast of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Tucker?
Brookhaven Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–12 PM; Emory Farmers Market runs Tue 11 AM–2 PM. The other 11 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Tucker farmers market?
Tucker Farmers Market is at 2333 MAIN ST, Tucker, 30084, 0.2 miles southeast of the Tucker city center.
Which farmers markets near Tucker are open year-round?
DeKalb Farmers Market (5.8 mi) and Dunwoody Farmers Market (7.1 mi) list a year-round season; the other 11 near Tucker are seasonal or don't say.
Which Tucker farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 13 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of Tucker indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.