Farmers Markets in Buford, Georgia
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.5 miles
Buford, GA has 2 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Suwanee Farmers Market at 330 Town Center Ave, Suwanee (5.6 mi SW). Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.5 miles
Farmers markets near Buford, nearest first
- 1
Suwanee Farmers Market
5.6 mi SW · 330 Town Center Ave, Suwanee
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November to December
Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Flowery Branch Farmers Market
6.4 mi NE · 5410 W PINE ST, Flowery Branch
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.5 miles of Buford, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Forsyth County Farmers' Market
8.4 mi from Buford · Cumming · 1759 Old Atlanta Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Buford
- 4
DJ U Pick Blueberry Farm
7.1 mi S · U-pick farm · Lawrenceville
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.5 miles of Buford sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.1 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 2 link a website, 1 has been verified active, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Buford have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.5 miles of central Buford. The closest is Suwanee Farmers Market at 330 Town Center Ave, Suwanee, 5.6 miles southwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Buford?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: DJ U Pick Blueberry Farm, 7.1 mi) within 7.5 miles of Buford.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.