Farmers Markets in Riverton, Wyoming
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.8 miles
Riverton, WY has 3 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Riverton Wednesday Farmers' Market at 422 E. Main St., Riverton (0.3 mi W). Listings checked March 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6.8 miles
Farmers markets near Riverton, nearest first
- 1
Riverton Wednesday Farmers' Market
0.3 mi W · 422 E. Main St.
As listed: Late May–early October, Wednesdays 5pm–7pm
Listed
- 2
Riverton/Lander Winter Farmers Market
0.3 mi W · Main and Broadway
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Riverton Farmers Market
0.7 mi S · 1010 Fairground Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Riverton
- 4
Marie's Gardens
3.8 mi N · Farm
- 5
SonHarvest Seasons Inc
6.3 mi N · Farm
SonHarvest Seasons is a family-owned and operated farm near Riverton, Wyoming, in business for over 19 years. They offer pick-your-own raspberries by…
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 6.8 miles of Riverton sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Riverton, WY?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of central Riverton. The closest is Riverton Wednesday Farmers' Market at 422 E. Main St., Riverton, 0.3 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Riverton farmers market?
- Riverton Farmers Market is at 1010 Fairground Road, Riverton, 82501, 0.7 miles south of the Riverton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Riverton?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Marie's Gardens, 3.8 mi) within 6.8 miles of Riverton.
← All Wyoming farmers markets · What's in season in Wyoming · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.