Farmers Markets in Laramie, Wyoming
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.4 miles
Laramie, WY has 4 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Laramie Farmers' Market at Grand Ave. and 2nd St., Laramie (0.2 mi W). Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.4 miles
Farmers markets near Laramie, nearest first
- 1
Laramie Farmers' Market
0.2 mi W · Grand Ave. and 2nd St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Laramie Winter Farmers Market
0.2 mi SE · 710 Garfield
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Laramie Local Community Market
0.5 mi S · 5th St and Ord St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Laramie Thursday Local Market
0.5 mi S · S. 7th St. and E. Ord St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Laramie
- 5
Bright Agrotech CSA
0.1 mi SE
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 6
Sheila Bird Farms
0.6 mi SE
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 7.4 miles of Laramie sit in 1 town, the farthest 0.6 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Laramie, WY?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 7.4 miles of central Laramie. The closest is Laramie Farmers' Market at Grand Ave. and 2nd St., Laramie, 0.2 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Laramie farmers market?
- Laramie Farmers' Market is at Grand Ave. and 2nd St., Laramie, 82520, 0.2 miles west of the Laramie city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Laramie?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Bright Agrotech CSA, 0.1 mi) within 7.4 miles of Laramie.
← All Wyoming farmers markets · What's in season in Wyoming · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.