Farmers Markets in Idaho Falls, Idaho
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.9 miles
Idaho Falls, ID has 2 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Idaho Falls Farmers' Market at Idaho Falls (2.0 mi N). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked November 2024.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked November 2024
Map of listings within 7.9 miles
Farmers markets near Idaho Falls, nearest first
- 1
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market
2.0 mi N
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: December
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Prepared foods, Red/other non-poultry meat and products, Soap/body care products
- 2
Farmers Market @ Liberty Square in Ammon
3.6 mi E · 2475 S. Ammon Rd. Ammon
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Idaho Falls
- 3
U-Pick Red Barn
0.8 mi NW · U-pick farm
- 4
U-Pick Pumpkin Patch
5.9 mi SE · U-pick farm
CSAs serving Idaho Falls
- 5
Foot and Field Farm
4.9 mi NE
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.9 miles of Idaho Falls sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.9 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 1 links a website, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old and 2 are u-pick farms.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Idaho Falls, ID?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of central Idaho Falls. The closest is Idaho Falls Farmers' Market at Idaho Falls, 2.0 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Idaho Falls farmers market?
- Idaho Falls Farmers' Market is at Idaho Falls, 83402, 2.0 miles north of the Idaho Falls city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Idaho Falls?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: U-Pick Red Barn, 0.8 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Foot and Field Farm, 4.9 mi) within 7.9 miles of Idaho Falls.
- Which Idaho Falls farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of Idaho Falls indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Idaho farmers markets · What's in season in Idaho · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.