Farmers Markets in Pocatello, Idaho
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.3 miles
Pocatello, ID has 2 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Portneuf Valley Farmers Market at 420 N. Main St. Pocatello (0.6 mi SW). Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8.3 miles
Farmers markets near Pocatello, nearest first
- 1
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market
0.6 mi SW · 420 N. Main St. Pocatello
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 8.3 miles of Pocatello, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
American Falls Farmers Market
21.6 mi from Pocatello · 171 Idaho Street (City Park) American Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Pocatello
- 4
Del Monte Custom Pack
1.9 mi NW · Farm
In 1997 Tony Giesbrecht bought Del Monte Meats and he remains the current owner. Tony has expanded the business to include catering…
- 5
Snyder's Custom Cuts
4.2 mi N · Farm
We are a locally owned and operated home business that will take in your beef, hogs, or wild game and process per…
- 6
Swore Farms
7.4 mi N · Farm
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 8.3 miles of Pocatello sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.4 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Pocatello have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 8.3 miles of central Pocatello. The closest is Portneuf Valley Farmers Market at 420 N. Main St. Pocatello, 0.6 miles southwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Pocatello?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Del Monte Custom Pack, 1.9 mi) within 8.3 miles of Pocatello.
← All Idaho farmers markets · What's in season in Idaho · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.