Farmers Markets in Hayward, Wisconsin

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.1 miles

Hayward, WI has 3 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Hayward Farmers' Market at 15886W US 63, Hayward (0.1 mi NE). Listings checked July 2023.

Map of listings within 6.1 miles

Approximate location of Hayward, Wisconsin within Wisconsin, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Hayward, Wisconsin within Wisconsin (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Hayward, nearest first

  1. 1

    Hayward Farmers' Market

    0.1 mi NE · 15886W US 63

    As listed: Mondays, June through September, 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

    Listed

  2. 2

    Makers' Market

    0.2 mi NW

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Hayward Farmers Market Wisconsin

    0.5 mi SE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Card Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Hayward

  1. 4

    Northfork Ranch

    2.2 mi S · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.1 miles of Hayward sit in 1 town, the farthest 2.2 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Hayward have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.1 miles of central Hayward. The closest is Hayward Farmers' Market at 15886W US 63, Hayward, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
Where is the Hayward farmers market?
Hayward Farmers' Market is at 15886W US 63, Hayward, 54843, 0.1 miles northeast of the Hayward city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Hayward?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Northfork Ranch, 2.2 mi) within 6.1 miles of Hayward.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.