Farmers Markets in Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.9 miles
Chippewa Falls, WI has 2 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Chippewa Falls Farmers Market at 1 S. Bridge Street, Chippewa Falls (0.2 mi SE). Listings checked January 2021.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked January 2021
Map of listings within 6.9 miles
Farmers markets near Chippewa Falls, nearest first
- 1
Chippewa Falls Farmers Market
0.2 mi SE · 1 S. Bridge Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to October
Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of Chippewa Falls, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Chippewa Valley Farmers Market at Festival Foods - Tuesday
8.9 mi from Chippewa Falls · Eau Claire
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Chippewa Falls
- 4
Klinger Farm Market
6.3 mi N · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.9 miles of Chippewa Falls sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Chippewa Falls have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of central Chippewa Falls. The closest is Chippewa Falls Farmers Market at 1 S. Bridge Street, Chippewa Falls, 0.2 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the Chippewa Falls farmers market?
- Chippewa Falls Farmers Market is at 1 S. Bridge Street, Chippewa Falls, 54729, 0.2 miles southeast of the Chippewa Falls city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Chippewa Falls?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Klinger Farm Market, 6.3 mi) within 6.9 miles of Chippewa Falls.
← All Wisconsin farmers markets · What's in season in Wisconsin · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.