Farmers Markets in Port Orchard, Washington
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.8 miles
Port Orchard, WA has 2 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Port Orchard Farmers Market at Port Orchard (0.2 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.8 miles
Farmers markets near Port Orchard, nearest first
- 1
Port Orchard Farmers Market
0.2 mi NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/04/2026 – 10/31/2026
Update date unknown
- 2
Bremerton Community Farmers Market
2.4 mi N · Bremerton
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/07/2026 – 10/08/2026
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of Port Orchard, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Bainbridge Island Farmers Market
8.0 mi from Port Orchard · Bainbridge Island
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/04/2026 – 11/21/2026
Farm stands & u-pick near Port Orchard
- 4
Santos Family U-Pick Farm
5.9 mi W · U-pick farm · Bremerton
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.8 miles of Port Orchard sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.9 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 has been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Port Orchard, WA?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of central Port Orchard. The closest is Port Orchard Farmers Market at Port Orchard, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Port Orchard farmers market?
- Port Orchard Farmers Market is at Port Orchard, 98366, 0.2 miles northeast of the Port Orchard city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Port Orchard?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Santos Family U-Pick Farm, 5.9 mi) within 6.8 miles of Port Orchard.
- Which Port Orchard farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of Port Orchard indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Washington farmers markets · What's in season in Washington · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.