Farmers Markets in Gig Harbor, Washington
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles
Gig Harbor, WA has 3 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Waterfront Farmers Market of Gig Harbor at Gig Harbor (0.1 mi NW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked June 2025.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked June 2025
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near Gig Harbor, nearest first
- 1
Waterfront Farmers Market of Gig Harbor
0.1 mi NW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
- 3
Proctor Farmers' Market
5.8 mi SE · Tacoma
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 12/19/2026 – 12/19/2026
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Gig Harbor
- 4
Artondale Farm
2.7 mi SW · Farm stand
Artondale Farm is a small family farm at 5925 Artondale Drive NW, Gig Harbor, WA, run by Jess and Scott Hogan using…
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.4 miles of Gig Harbor sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 3 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Gig Harbor have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Gig Harbor. The closest is Waterfront Farmers Market of Gig Harbor at Gig Harbor, 0.1 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Gig Harbor farmers market?
- Gig Harbor Farmers' Market is at Gig Harbor, 98335, 2.1 miles southwest of the Gig Harbor city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Gig Harbor?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Artondale Farm, 2.7 mi) within 6.4 miles of Gig Harbor.
- Which Gig Harbor farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of Gig Harbor indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Washington farmers markets · What's in season in Washington · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.