Farmers Markets in Lakewood, Washington
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Lakewood, WA has 7 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Lakewood Farmers' Market at Lakewood (0.7 mi S). Broadway Farmers' Market runs Thu 10 AM–2 PM. Listings checked October 2026.
- 7 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Lakewood, nearest first
- 1
- 2
- 3
University Place Farmers Market
3.7 mi N · 3715 Bridgeport Way West University Place
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
- 5
Broadway Farmers' Market
6.8 mi NE · Tacoma
Schedule: Thu 10 AM–2 PM · Season: Apr 2 – Sep 24, 2026
Listed
- 6
Tacoma Farmers Market
6.8 mi NE · 950 Broadway Tacoma
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
Proctor Farmers' Market
7.1 mi N · Tacoma
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 12/19/2026 – 12/19/2026
Listed
CSAs serving Lakewood
- 8
Dancing Sprouts Farm
4.0 mi NE
- 9
De La Mesa Farms LLC
5.5 mi SE
What the listings show
The 9 listings within 7.3 miles of Lakewood sit in 4 towns, the farthest 7.1 miles out. 1 of the 7 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 9, 4 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Lakewood have a farmers market?
- Yes. 7 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Lakewood. The closest is Lakewood Farmers' Market at Lakewood, 0.7 miles south of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Lakewood?
- Broadway Farmers' Market runs Thu 10 AM–2 PM. The other 6 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Lakewood farmers market?
- Lakewood Farmers' Market is at Lakewood, 98499, 0.7 miles south of the Lakewood city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Lakewood?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Dancing Sprouts Farm, 4.0 mi) within 7.3 miles of Lakewood.
← All Washington farmers markets · What's in season in Washington · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.