Farmers Markets in Bainbridge Island, Washington

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles

Bainbridge Island, WA has 9 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Bainbridge Island Farmers Market at Bainbridge Island (0.1 mi E). Ballard Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM; Queen Anne Farmers Market runs Sat 10 AM–3 PM. 3 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Farmers markets by day

Saturday
Queen Anne Farmers Market 10 AM–3 PM (Seattle)
Sunday
Ballard Farmers Market 9 AM–2 PM (Seattle) · West Seattle Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM (Seattle)

Map of listings within 8 miles

Approximate location of Bainbridge Island, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Bainbridge Island, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Bainbridge Island, nearest first

  1. 1

    Bainbridge Island Farmers Market

    0.1 mi E

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/04/2026 – 11/21/2026

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Magnolia Farmers Market

    5.8 mi E · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/06/2026 – 10/10/2026

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Bremerton Community Farmers Market

    6.2 mi SW · Bremerton

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/07/2026 – 10/08/2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  4. 4

    Suquamish Farmers' Market

    6.4 mi NW · Poulsbo

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Ballard Farmers Market

    7.0 mi NE · Seattle

    Schedule: Sun 9 AM–2 PM · Season: Oct 11, 2026 – Apr 25, 2027

    SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  6. 6

    Queen Anne Farmers Market

    7.7 mi E · Seattle

    Schedule: Sat 10 AM–3 PM · Season: May 28 – Oct 8, 2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  7. 7

    Silverdale Farmers' Market

    7.7 mi W · Silverdale

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    West Seattle Farmers Market

    7.7 mi SE · Seattle

    Schedule: Sun 10 AM–2 PM · Season: Oct 11, 2026 – Dec 26, 2027

    Update date unknown

  9. 9

    Port Orchard Farmers Market

    7.8 mi SW · Port Orchard

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/04/2026 – 10/31/2026

    Update date unknown

Farm stands & u-pick near Bainbridge Island

  1. 10

    Abundantly Green

    6.0 mi NW · Farm · Poulsbo

What the listings show

The 10 listings within 8 miles of Bainbridge Island sit in 6 towns, the farthest 7.8 miles out. 3 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 2 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Bainbridge Island, WA?
Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Bainbridge Island. The closest is Bainbridge Island Farmers Market at Bainbridge Island, 0.1 miles east of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Bainbridge Island?
Ballard Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM; Queen Anne Farmers Market runs Sat 10 AM–3 PM; West Seattle Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM. The other 6 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Bainbridge Island farmers market?
Bainbridge Island Farmers Market is at Bainbridge Island, 98110, 0.1 miles east of the Bainbridge Island city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Bainbridge Island?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Abundantly Green, 6.0 mi) within 8 miles of Bainbridge Island.
Which Bainbridge Island farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
3 of the 9 farmers markets within 8 miles of Bainbridge Island indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.