Farmers Markets in Mercer Island, Washington
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles
Mercer Island, WA has 11 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Mercer Island Farmers Market at Mercer Island (1.0 mi NW). Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM; Columbia City Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM; Bellevue Farmers Market runs Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM. 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 11 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 3 With a weekly schedule
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Farmers markets by day
- Wednesday
- Columbia City Farmers Market 3–7 PM (Seattle)
- Thursday
- Bellevue Farmers Market 3–7:30 PM (Bellevue)
- Saturday
- Bellevue Farmers Market 10 AM–3 PM (Bellevue)
- Sunday
- Mercer Island Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near Mercer Island, nearest first
- 1
Mercer Island Farmers Market
1.0 mi NW
Schedule: Sun 10 AM–2 PM · Season: May 31 – Oct 11, 2026
Update date unknown
- 2
Columbia City Farmers Market
3.1 mi W · Seattle
Schedule: Wed 3–7 PM · Season: 05/06/2026 – 10/28/2026
Update date unknown
- 3
Bellevue Farmers Market
3.9 mi N · Bellevue
Schedule: Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM · Season: May 21 – August 27
Update date unknown
- 4
Central District Farmers Market
4.5 mi NW · Seattle
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/15/2026 – 10/30/2026
SNAP/EBT Update date unknown
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Madison Park Farmers Market
5.2 mi NW · Seattle
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/16/2026 – 10/17/2026
Update date unknown
- 6
Crossroads Farmers' Market
5.3 mi NE · Bellevue
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/02/2026 – 06/02/2026
Listed
- 7
Pike Place Market Express @ Seattle City Hall
5.5 mi NW · 600 4Th Ave B/W James St. & Cherry St. Seattle
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 07/10/2026 – 09/11/2026
Listed
- 8
Capitol Hill Farmers Market
5.7 mi NW · Seattle
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 12/27/2026 – 12/27/2026
Update date unknown
- 9
Tukwila Farmers Market
6.1 mi SW · Tukwila
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 07/19/2026 – 08/30/2026
Update date unknown
- 10
Cascade Farmer's Market
6.2 mi NW · 301 Minor Ave N. Seattle
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 11
Renton Farmers Market
6.3 mi S · Renton
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/02/2026 – 09/29/2026
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Mercer Island
- 12
Bill Pace Fruit and Produce
1.9 mi NE · Farm · Bellevue
blueberries; farm market; perhaps other things to pick
- 13
Newcastle Fruit Produce Co., LLC
3.5 mi SE · Farm · Newcastle
What the listings show
The 13 listings within 6.4 miles of Mercer Island sit in 8 towns, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 3 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 13, 3 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Mercer Island have a farmers market?
- Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Mercer Island. The closest is Mercer Island Farmers Market at Mercer Island, 1.0 miles northwest of the city center; it runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM.
- What days are farmers markets open near Mercer Island?
- Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM; Columbia City Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM; Bellevue Farmers Market runs Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM. The other 8 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Mercer Island farmers market?
- Mercer Island Farmers Market is at Mercer Island, 98040, 1.0 miles northwest of the Mercer Island city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Mercer Island?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Bill Pace Fruit and Produce, 1.9 mi) within 6.4 miles of Mercer Island.
- Which Mercer Island farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 11 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of Mercer Island indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Washington farmers markets · What's in season in Washington · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.