Farmers Markets in Bellevue, Washington

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.3 miles

Bellevue, WA has 18 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Bellevue Farmers Market at Bellevue (1.1 mi N). Bellevue Farmers Market runs Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM; Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM; Kirkland Wednesday Market runs Wed 3–7 PM. 3 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Farmers markets by day

Wednesday
Kirkland Wednesday Market 3–7 PM (Kirkland) · Columbia City Farmers Market 3–7 PM (Seattle) · Sammamish Farmers Market 4–8 PM (801 228Th Ave Se Sammamish)
Thursday
Bellevue Farmers Market 3–7:30 PM · Pike Place Market Express @South Lake Union 10 AM–2 PM (410 Terry Ave N. Seattle)
Saturday
Bellevue Farmers Market 10 AM–3 PM · Queen Anne Farmers Market 10 AM–3 PM (Seattle)
Sunday
Mercer Island Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM (Mercer Island)

Map of listings within 8.3 miles

Approximate location of Bellevue, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Bellevue, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Bellevue, nearest first

  1. 1

    Bellevue Farmers Market

    1.1 mi N

    Schedule: Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM · Season: May 21 – August 27

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Mercer Island Farmers Market

    2.5 mi SW · Mercer Island

    Schedule: Sun 10 AM–2 PM · Season: May 31 – Oct 11, 2026

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Crossroads Farmers' Market

    3.2 mi E

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/02/2026 – 06/02/2026

    Listed

  4. 4

    Madison Park Farmers Market

    4.0 mi NW · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/16/2026 – 10/17/2026

    Update date unknown

  5. 5

    Central District Farmers Market

    4.4 mi W · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/15/2026 – 10/30/2026

    SNAP/EBT Update date unknown

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  6. 6

    Kirkland Wednesday Market

    4.5 mi N · Kirkland

    Schedule: Wed 3–7 PM · Season: Jun 3 – Sep 30, 2026

    Listed

  7. 7

    Columbia City Farmers Market

    5.3 mi SW · Seattle

    Schedule: Wed 3–7 PM · Season: 05/06/2026 – 10/28/2026

    Update date unknown

  8. 8

    Capitol Hill Farmers Market

    5.6 mi W · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 12/27/2026 – 12/27/2026

    Update date unknown

  9. 9

    Redmond Saturday Market

    5.6 mi NE · Redmond

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  10. 10

    Pike Place Market Express @ Seattle City Hall

    6.1 mi W · 600 4Th Ave B/W James St. & Cherry St. Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 07/10/2026 – 09/11/2026

    Listed

  11. 11

    Cascade Farmer's Market

    6.2 mi W · 301 Minor Ave N. Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  12. 12

    Farmboat - Floating Markets & Maritime Heritage Events

    6.4 mi W · 1010 Valley Street Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  13. 13

    Pike Place Market Express @South Lake Union

    6.4 mi W · 410 Terry Ave N. Seattle

    Schedule: Thu 10 AM–2 PM · Season: June 4 – October 29

    Listed

  14. 14

    Friday Night Market at Juanita Beach

    6.6 mi N · Kirkland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  15. 15

    University District Farmers Market

    6.6 mi NW · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 12/26/2026 – 12/26/2026

    Update date unknown

  16. 16

    Wallingford Farmers Market

    7.2 mi NW · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/27/2026 – 09/30/2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  17. 17

    Queen Anne Farmers Market

    7.5 mi W · Seattle

    Schedule: Sat 10 AM–3 PM · Season: May 28 – Oct 8, 2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  18. 18

    Sammamish Farmers Market

    7.7 mi E · 801 228Th Ave Se Sammamish

    Schedule: Wed 4–8 PM · Season: May – September

    Verified active

Farm stands & u-pick near Bellevue

  1. 19

    Bill Pace Fruit and Produce

    1.5 mi S · Farm

    blueberries; farm market; perhaps other things to pick

  2. 20

    Newcastle Fruit Produce Co., LLC

    5.3 mi S · Farm · Newcastle

CSAs serving Bellevue

  1. 21

    Sammamish Farms

    7.6 mi NE · Redmond

What the listings show

The 21 listings within 8.3 miles of Bellevue sit in 11 towns, the farthest 7.7 miles out. 7 of the 18 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 21, 10 link a website and 4 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Bellevue have a farmers market?
Yes. 18 farmers markets are listed within 8.3 miles of central Bellevue. The closest is Bellevue Farmers Market at Bellevue, 1.1 miles north of the city center; it runs Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM.
What days are farmers markets open near Bellevue?
Bellevue Farmers Market runs Thu 3–7:30 PM; Sat 10 AM–3 PM; Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM; Kirkland Wednesday Market runs Wed 3–7 PM; Columbia City Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM. The other 11 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Bellevue farmers market?
Bellevue Farmers Market is at Bellevue, 98004, 1.1 miles north of the Bellevue city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Bellevue?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Bill Pace Fruit and Produce, 1.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Sammamish Farms, 7.6 mi) within 8.3 miles of Bellevue.
Which Bellevue farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
3 of the 18 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of Bellevue indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.