Farmers Markets in Renton, Washington

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.7 miles

Renton, WA has 8 farmers markets within 7.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Renton Farmers Market at Renton (0.4 mi SE). Burien Farmers Market runs Thu 10 AM–4 PM; Columbia City Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM; Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM. 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Farmers markets by day

Wednesday
Columbia City Farmers Market 3–7 PM (Seattle)
Thursday
Burien Farmers Market 10 AM–4 PM (Burien)
Saturday
Kent Farmers' Market 10 AM–3 PM (Kent) · Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM (Dock St Des Moines)
Sunday
Mercer Island Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM (Mercer Island)

Map of listings within 7.7 miles

Approximate location of Renton, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Renton, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Renton, nearest first

  1. 1

    Renton Farmers Market

    0.4 mi SE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/02/2026 – 09/29/2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Listed

  2. 2

    Tukwila Farmers Market

    2.9 mi W · Tukwila

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 07/19/2026 – 08/30/2026

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Burien Farmers Market

    5.9 mi W · Burien

    Schedule: Thu 10 AM–4 PM · Season: November – April

    Update date unknown

  4. 4

    Columbia City Farmers Market

    6.2 mi NW · Seattle

    Schedule: Wed 3–7 PM · Season: 05/06/2026 – 10/28/2026

    Update date unknown

  5. 5

    Mercer Island Farmers Market

    6.9 mi N · Mercer Island

    Schedule: Sun 10 AM–2 PM · Season: May 31 – Oct 11, 2026

    Update date unknown

  6. 6

    Kent Farmers' Market

    7.0 mi S · Kent

    Schedule: Sat 10 AM–3 PM · Season: June 13 – October 17

    Verified active

  7. 7

    Delridge Farmers Market

    7.0 mi W · Seattle

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to November

    SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  8. 8

    Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market

    7.7 mi SW · Dock St Des Moines

    Schedule: Sat 10 AM–2 PM · Season: June – September

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Renton

  1. 9

    Newcastle Fruit Produce Co., LLC

    4.5 mi NE · Farm · Newcastle

  2. 10

    Bill Pace Fruit and Produce

    7.4 mi N · Farm · Bellevue

    blueberries; farm market; perhaps other things to pick

What the listings show

The 10 listings within 7.7 miles of Renton sit in 9 towns, the farthest 7.7 miles out. 5 of the 8 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 2 link a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Renton have a farmers market?
Yes. 8 farmers markets are listed within 7.7 miles of central Renton. The closest is Renton Farmers Market at Renton, 0.4 miles southeast of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Renton?
Burien Farmers Market runs Thu 10 AM–4 PM; Columbia City Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM; Mercer Island Farmers Market runs Sun 10 AM–2 PM; Kent Farmers' Market runs Sat 10 AM–3 PM. The other 3 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Renton farmers market?
Renton Farmers Market is at Renton, 0.4 miles southeast of the Renton city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Renton?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Newcastle Fruit Produce Co., LLC, 4.5 mi) within 7.7 miles of Renton.
Which Renton farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
2 of the 8 farmers markets within 7.7 miles of Renton indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.