Farmers Markets in Tyler, Texas
Tyler, TX has 6 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Rose City Farmers Market at Tyler (0.2 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9.3 miles
Farmers markets near Tyler, nearest first
- 1
- 2
East Texas State Fair Farmers Market
1.4 mi W · 2112 W FRONT ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Tyler Farmers Market Association
1.4 mi W · 2112 W. Front St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Tyler Farmers' Market
3.8 mi S · 4850 Old Bullard Rd.
As listed: Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays, 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM, late May through late August
Verified active
- 5
East Texas Fresh Farmers Market
4.6 mi S · 100 Chimney Rock Drive
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Rose City Farmers Market
6.2 mi S · 7212 OLD JACKSONVILLE HWY
As listed: April 4 - November 28, Saturdays 8am-noon; Winter Market 9am-1pm on select Saturdays (Dec-Mar)
Listed
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 9.3 miles of Tyler sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Tyler have a farmers market?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 9.3 miles of central Tyler. The closest is Rose City Farmers Market at Tyler, 0.2 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Tyler farmers market?
- Tyler Farmers Market Association is at 2112 W. Front St, Tyler, 75702, 1.4 miles west of the Tyler city center.
- Which Tyler farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 6 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of Tyler indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.