Farmers Markets in New Castle, Pennsylvania

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles

New Castle, PA has 3 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is New Castle Farmers Market at New Castle (0.3 mi SE). Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 6.6 miles

Approximate location of New Castle, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of New Castle, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near New Castle, nearest first

  1. 1

    New Castle Farmers Market

    0.3 mi SE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Michaelangelo's Flea Market

    4.9 mi NW

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Thompson Farms Volant

    5.8 mi NE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

Farm stands & u-pick near New Castle

  1. 4

    McConnell's Christmas Tree Farm

    4.6 mi SW · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.6 miles of New Castle sit in 1 town, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 4 link a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does New Castle have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central New Castle. The closest is New Castle Farmers Market at New Castle, 0.3 miles southeast of the city center.
Where is the New Castle farmers market?
New Castle Farmers Market is at New Castle, 16101, 0.3 miles southeast of the New Castle city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near New Castle?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: McConnell's Christmas Tree Farm, 4.6 mi) within 6.6 miles of New Castle.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.