Farmers Markets in Carnegie, Pennsylvania

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles

Carnegie, PA has 13 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Green Tree Farmers' Market in the... at 905 Greentree Rd., Pittsburgh (2.1 mi E). Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market runs Wed 4–7 PM. 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 5.7 miles

Approximate location of Carnegie, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Carnegie, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Carnegie, nearest first

  1. 1

    Green Tree Farmers' Market in the...

    2.1 mi E · 905 Greentree Rd., Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Mount Lebanon Farmers Market

    2.8 mi SE · 733 WASHINGTON RD, Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Mt. Lebanon Uptown Farmers' Market

    2.9 mi SE · 710 Washington Rd., Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market

    3.1 mi SE · 975 Washington Rd., Pittsburgh

    Schedule: Wed 4–7 PM

    Verified active

  5. 5

    Seton Center/Brookline Farm Stand

    3.6 mi E · Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  6. 6

    Robinson Farmers Market

    4.1 mi NW · McKees Rocks

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  7. 7

    Mount Washington

    4.1 mi NE · Mount Washington

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  8. 8

    Mindful Farmers' Market

    4.5 mi SE · 3759 Library Rd., Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  9. 9

    Pittsburgh Market Square

    4.8 mi NE · Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  10. 10

    Upper St Clair Farmers Market

    4.9 mi S · Upper St Clair

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  11. 11

    City of Pittsburgh Carrick Farmers Market

    5.0 mi E · 1529 Brownsville Road, Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  12. 12

    North Side Farmers Market

    5.3 mi NE · Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  13. 13

    Whitehall Farmers' Market

    5.5 mi SE · 5301 Grove Rd., Pittsburgh

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Carnegie

  1. 14

    Beccari's Farm Market

    3.5 mi SW · Farm · Oakdale

CSAs serving Carnegie

  1. 15

    Christoff Flowers and CSAs

    3.0 mi SW · Bridgeville

What the listings show

The 15 listings within 5.7 miles of Carnegie sit in 6 towns, the farthest 5.5 miles out. 1 of the 13 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 15, 5 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Carnegie, PA?
Yes. 13 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Carnegie. The closest is Green Tree Farmers' Market in the... at 905 Greentree Rd., Pittsburgh, 2.1 miles east of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Carnegie?
Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market runs Wed 4–7 PM. The other 12 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Carnegie?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Beccari's Farm Market, 3.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Christoff Flowers and CSAs, 3.0 mi) within 5.7 miles of Carnegie.
Which Carnegie farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 13 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of Carnegie indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.