Farmers Markets in Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.9 miles
Bethel Park, PA has 12 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Bethel Park Municipal Farmers Market at 30 CORRIGAN DR, Bethel Park (1.0 mi E). Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market runs Wed 4–7 PM. 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 12 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.9 miles
Farmers markets near Bethel Park, nearest first
- 1
Bethel Park Municipal Farmers Market
1.0 mi E · 30 CORRIGAN DR
As listed: Tuesdays 3pm–7pm, May–September
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 2
Upper St Clair Farmers Market
1.6 mi NW · Upper St Clair
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 3
Mindful Farmers' Market
2.7 mi N · 3759 Library Rd., Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Peters Township Farmers' Market
2.8 mi SW · 905 E. McMurray Rd., Venetia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Whitehall Farmers' Market
2.9 mi NE · 5301 Grove Rd., Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market
3.2 mi N · 975 Washington Rd., Pittsburgh
Schedule: Wed 4–7 PM
Verified active
- 7
Mt. Lebanon Uptown Farmers' Market
3.6 mi N · 710 Washington Rd., Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
Mount Lebanon Farmers Market
3.6 mi N · 733 WASHINGTON RD, Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 9
Pleasant Hills Farmers Market
4.2 mi E · Pleasant Hills
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 10
Seton Center/Brookline Farm Stand
5.4 mi N · Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 11
City of Pittsburgh Carrick Farmers Market
5.7 mi NE · 1529 Brownsville Road, Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 12
Green Tree Farmers' Market in the...
6.3 mi N · 905 Greentree Rd., Pittsburgh
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Bethel Park
- 13
Simmons Farm
4.7 mi SW · Farm · McMurray
Simmons Farm is a fruit, vegetable and flower farm at 170 Simmons Rd in McMurray, PA, with a second market on Route…
- 14
Beccari's Farm Market
5.9 mi NW · Farm · Oakdale
CSAs serving Bethel Park
- 15
Christoff Flowers and CSAs
4.9 mi NW · Bridgeville
What the listings show
The 15 listings within 6.9 miles of Bethel Park sit in 8 towns, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 1 of the 12 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 15, 3 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Bethel Park have a farmers market?
- Yes. 12 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of central Bethel Park. The closest is Bethel Park Municipal Farmers Market at 30 CORRIGAN DR, Bethel Park, 1.0 miles east of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Bethel Park?
- Mt. Lebanon Lion's Club Farmers' Market runs Wed 4–7 PM. The other 11 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Bethel Park farmers market?
- Bethel Park Municipal Farmers Market is at 30 CORRIGAN DR, Bethel Park, 15102, 1.0 miles east of the Bethel Park city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Bethel Park?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Simmons Farm, 4.7 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Christoff Flowers and CSAs, 4.9 mi) within 6.9 miles of Bethel Park.
- Which Bethel Park farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 12 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of Bethel Park indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.