Farmers Markets in Oakmont, Pennsylvania

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles

Oakmont, PA has 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Verona Farmers Market at Verona (1.1 mi S). Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 5.7 miles

Approximate location of Oakmont, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Oakmont, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Oakmont, nearest first

  1. 1

    Verona Farmers Market

    1.1 mi S · Verona

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Fox Chapel Farmers' Market

    1.9 mi W · 423 Fox Chapel Rd., Pittsburgh

    As listed: June through October, Wednesdays

    Listed

  3. 3

    Etna Farmers Market

    5.6 mi W · Etna

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

Farm stands & u-pick near Oakmont

  1. 4

    Normans Orchard

    5.0 mi NE · Farm · Tarentum

    Norman's Orchard is a pick-your-own heirloom fruit orchard in Tarentum, Pennsylvania, specializing in rare heirloom and antique apple varieties such as Spitzenburg,…

  2. 5

    Market on Middle

    5.2 mi W · Farm · Glenshaw

What the listings show

The 5 listings within 5.7 miles of Oakmont sit in 5 towns, the farthest 5.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Oakmont have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Oakmont. The closest is Verona Farmers Market at Verona, 1.1 miles south of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Oakmont?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Normans Orchard, 5.0 mi) within 5.7 miles of Oakmont.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.