Farmers Markets in Honesdale, Pennsylvania

Honesdale, PA has 3 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of the city center. The closest is Main Street Farmer's Market at 1030 Main Street, Honesdale (0.1 mi SE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 6.1 miles

Approximate location of Honesdale, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Honesdale, Pennsylvania within Pennsylvania (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Honesdale, nearest first

  1. 1

    Main Street Farmer's Market

    0.1 mi SE · 1030 Main Street

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 11/05/2022 to 04/29/2023

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Listed

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Country Farmers Market

    0.4 mi SE · 640 MAIN ST.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Wayne County Farmers Market

    0.8 mi SE · 200 Willow Ave. Route 6

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October

    Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 6.1 miles of Honesdale sit in 1 town, the farthest 0.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Honesdale have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.1 miles of central Honesdale. The closest is Main Street Farmer's Market at 1030 Main Street, Honesdale, 0.1 miles southeast of the city center.
Which Honesdale farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of Honesdale indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.