Farmers Markets in Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles
Stroudsburg, PA has 2 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Monroe Co FM at Stroudsburg (0.2 mi S). Listings checked March 2023.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 5.7 miles
Farmers markets near Stroudsburg, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Stroudsburg Old Time Farmers' Market
0.3 mi SW · 925 Ann St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of Stroudsburg, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Slatebelt Farmers Market
7.7 mi from Stroudsburg · Mt Bethel
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Stroudsburg
- 4
Stroudsburg Old Time Farm Market
0.3 mi SW · Farm
The Stroudsburg Old Time Farmers' Market is an outdoor farmers market at 925 Ann Street in downtown Stroudsburg, PA, next to The…
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 5.7 miles of Stroudsburg sit in 1 town, the farthest 0.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Stroudsburg, PA?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Stroudsburg. The closest is Monroe Co FM at Stroudsburg, 0.2 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Stroudsburg farmers market?
- Stroudsburg Old Time Farmers' Market is at 925 Ann St., Stroudsburg, 18360, 0.3 miles southwest of the Stroudsburg city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Stroudsburg?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Stroudsburg Old Time Farm Market, 0.3 mi) within 5.7 miles of Stroudsburg.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.