Farmers Markets in Warwick, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.9 miles
Warwick, NY has 3 farmers markets within 5.9 miles of the city center, plus 5 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Pennings Orchard & Farm Market at 161 STATE RTE 94, Warwick (2.1 mi SW). Listings checked June 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 5 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 5.9 miles
Farmers markets near Warwick, nearest first
- 1
Pennings Orchard & Farm Market
2.1 mi SW · 161 STATE RTE 94
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Lakeside Greenwood Lake Farmers' Market
4.1 mi SE · Greenwood Lake
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 2-October 31
Update date unknown
- 3
Florida Farmers' Market
5.7 mi N · 179 N. Main St., Florida
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 16-October 20
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Warwick
- 4
Masker Orchards
1.2 mi SE · Farm
- 5
Ochs Orchard
1.8 mi S · Farm
- 6
Apple Ridge Orchards
2.7 mi NW · Farm
- 7
Lowland Farm
5.3 mi W · Farm
- 8
Heaven Hill Farm
5.4 mi SW · Farm · Vernon
Heaven Hill Farm is a locally owned garden center and farm market at 451 State Route 94, Vernon, NJ, celebrating over 35…
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 5.9 miles of Warwick sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 8, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Warwick, NY?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.9 miles of central Warwick. The closest is Pennings Orchard & Farm Market at 161 STATE RTE 94, Warwick, 2.1 miles southwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Warwick?
- Yes — 5 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Masker Orchards, 1.2 mi) within 5.9 miles of Warwick.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.