Farmers Markets in Peekskill, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.2 miles
Peekskill, NY has 1 farmers market within 6.2 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is West Point/Town of Highlands Farmers' Market at 414 Main Street, Highland Falls (6.2 mi N). Listings checked November 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked November 2023
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near Peekskill, nearest first
- 1
West Point/Town of Highlands Farmers' Market
6.2 mi N · 414 Main Street, Highland Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 6.2 miles of Peekskill, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Putnam Valley Farmers Market
6.4 mi from Peekskill · Putnam Valley · 337 Peekskill Hollow Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Cold Spring Farmers Market
9.0 mi from Peekskill · Cold Spring · 44 Chestnut Street
As listed: Saturdays, year-round; May-October 9am-1pm, November-April 10am-1pm
Farm stands & u-pick near Peekskill
- 4
- 5
Wilkens Fruit and Fir Farm
4.9 mi E · Farm · Yorktown Heights
CSAs serving Peekskill
- 6
Hemlock Hill Farm
3.8 mi SE · Cortlandt Manor
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.2 miles of Peekskill sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Peekskill, NY?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 6.2 miles of central Peekskill. The closest is West Point/Town of Highlands Farmers' Market at 414 Main Street, Highland Falls, 6.2 miles north of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Peekskill?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: JWhiteEtc. LLC, 2.7 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Hemlock Hill Farm, 3.8 mi) within 6.2 miles of Peekskill.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.